Menu
Employee's State Insurance Corporation, Government of India
IP OUR VIP
Chinta se mukti

Recruitment,Benefit, P.G., RTI, MSU, Coordination, P & D, Inspection & Actuarial

Sl. No. Name / Designation
Telephone Number
Office/Extn. Fax/VoIP
Email Address

Actuarial Branch

1 Sh. Krishna Chandran E.
(Dy. Director)
  10011125 krishnachandran.edakkunni@esic.in
2 Sh. Ashish Duklan
(OS)
  1001118 ashish.duklan@esic.in
Benefit Branch
1 Sh. G.C. Darji
(Jt. Director)
Extn. 457 10011105 gc.darji@esic.in
2 Sh. Heera Singh
(Dy Director Benefit.)
011-23230995
Extn. 421
10011122 heera.singh@esic.in
 
     

MSU & Coordination Branch

1 Sh. A.K. Sahu
(Jt. Director)
011- 23230873
Extn.- 418
10011116 jd-msuhq@esic.in
1 Md. Irfan
(Director)
011-23230994
Extn.- 421
10011025 mohd.irfan2@esic.in
2 Sh. Jai Singh
(Asstt. Director)
Extn.- 283 10011038 jai.singh3@esic.in
Public Grievances Cell
1 Sh. Krishna Chandran E.
Dy. Director)
Extn.- 469 10011204 krishnachandran.edakkunni@esic.in
Recruitment
1 Sh. Rakesh Kumar
(Dy. Director)
Extn.- 458 10011110 jd-rectthq@esic.in
2 Sh. Rajesh Joshi
(Dy. Director)
Extn.- 289 10011110 jd-rectthq@esic.in
3 Ms. Pushpa Aneja
(Asstt. Director)
Extn.- 426 10011123 pushpa.aneja@esic.in
4 Rectt. Branch Extn.- 289/426 10011065  
RTI Branch
1 Financial Commissioner
Transparency Officer
011-23235194
Extn.- 230/501
011-23236706
VoIP No. 9002
fin-comm@esic.nic.in
2 Sh. D.Lahiri
Insurance Commissioner (ICT) Appellate Authority, Hqrs., (All Divisions other than Medical Division)
011-23239987
9003 d.lahiri@esic.in
3 Dr. R. K. Kataria
Medical Commissioner (MC)
011-23236496
Extn.-222
9004 med-comm@esic.nic.in
4 Sh. S. K. Sinha,
Central Public Information Officer (CPIO), Hqrs.
10011028
10011028 sk.sinha@esic.in
5 Ms. Anita Suresh
Dy. Director
Extn.- 419 10011063 anita.suresh@esic.in
Last updated / Reviewed :16-03-2016