ESIC Services
Medical Helpline 1800-11-3839 for emergency and seeking guidance.

ICT, PR & Official Language

Sl. No. Name / Designation Address Tele / Fax No. / Ext. VOIP No / Email Address
ICT- Headquarters
1 Sh.Sahil Aggarwal
Dy.Director
ESIC Hqrs.Extn.Office,Express Building (Ground Floor), BSZ Marg, New Delhi - 110002
011-23701351,52
Extn.-209,
10011201,
sahil.aggarwal@esic.in
2 Sh. Praveen Kumar,
Dy.Director
ESIC Hqrs.Extn.Office,Express Building (Ground Floor), BSZ Marg, New Delhi - 110002
011-23701351 Extn.-223 10011205,
praveen@esic.in
ICT- North Zone
1 Roopa Banerjee
Dy.Director
RO-ESIC, 3rd & 4th Floor, Rajendra Bhawan, Rajendra Place, New Delhi - 11008 011-25711687
9968610003(M)
20011049
roopa.banerjee@esic.in
2 Sh. Adarsh Kumar Gautam
SSO
RO-ESIC, 3rd & 4th Floor, Rajendra Bhawan, Rajendra Place, New Delhi - 11009 011-25711687
9910311406(M)
20011049
ak.gautam@esic.in
3 Manju Rani
SSO
RO-ESIC, 3rd & 4th Floor, Rajendra Bhawan, Rajendra Place, New Delhi - 110010 011-25711687
9654458661(M)
20011049
manju.rani@esic.in
4 Manjeet Sehrawat
SSO
RO-ESIC, 3rd & 4th Floor, Rajendra Bhawan, Rajendra Place, New Delhi - 110011 011-25711687
9250066840(M)
20011049
manjeet.sehrawat@esic.in
ICT- South Zone
1 A.Venu Gopal
Dy.Director
RO ESIC at 5-9-23, Hill Fort Road,Hyderabad-63 040-23232359,
23237384,
09573003532(M)
20040016
avenu.gopal@esic.in
2 K.Sai Kumar
SSO
RO ESIC at 5-9-23, Hill Fort Road,Hyderabad-64 20040053,09441881591
ks.kumar@esic.in
3 G.Venu Madhav
SSO
RO ESIC at 5-9-23, Hill Fort Road,Hyderabad-65 20040052,09441928802
gvenu.madhav@esic.in
4 V.W.Ashok Kumar
Asst.(Adhoc)
RO ESIC at 5-9-23, Hill Fort Road,Hyderabad-66 9533308909 vw.ashokkumar@esic.in
5 Emlen Kandulna
SSO
RO ESIC at 5-9-23, Hill Fort Road,Hyderabad-68 20040054, 08500289179
emlen.kandulna@esic.in
ICT- East Zone
1 Rudradeep Dutta
Dy.Director
RO-ESIC, 5/1, Grant Lane, Kolkata-700012, West Bengal 033-22364451-55(extn. 262),
9830593377(M)
20033008,
rudradeep.dutta@esic.in
2 Amarnath Tiwari
Dy.Director
RO-ESIC, 5/1, Grant Lane, Kolkata-700012, West Bengal 033-22364451-55(extn. 262),
9051688777(M)
20033008,
amarnath.tiwari@esic.in
3 Ajeet Neelam Bhengra
SSO
RO-ESIC, 5/1, Grant Lane, Kolkata-700012, West Bengal 033-22364451-55(extn. 262),
8100801145(M)
20033005,
an.bhengra@esic.in
4 Bhishnupada Das
SSO
RO-ESIC, 5/1, Grant Lane, Kolkata-700012, West Bengal 033-22364451-55(extn. 262),
9883015883(M)
20033005
bishnupada.das@esic.in
5 Rajesh Kumar
SSO
RO-ESIC, 5/1, Grant Lane, Kolkata-700012, West Bengal 033-22364451-55(extn. 262),
8100818120M)
20033005
rajesh.kumar2@esic.in
ICT- West Zone
1 Guruvinder Singh
Deputy Director
ICT Division, Regional Office, Panchdeep Bhawan, N M Joshi Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai-400013 022-61209723,
.9890349840(M)
20022123,
guruvinder.singh@esic.in
2 Mohit Raja
Deputy Director
ICT Division, Regional Office, Panchdeep Bhawan, N M Joshi Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai-400013 022-61209724,
.8652481395(M)
20022109, ,
mohit.raja@esic.in
3 Lalson Khongsai
Social Security Officer
ICT Division, Regional Office, Panchdeep Bhawan, N M Joshi Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai-400013 022-61209798,
.9702587305(M)
20022142,
lalson.khongsai@esic.in
4 Jay Prakash
Social Security Officer
ICT Division, Regional Office, Panchdeep Bhawan, N M Joshi Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai-400013 022-61209798,
9820028708(M)
20022142,
jay.prakash@esic.in
5 Abhishek Kumar
Social Security Officer
ICT Division, Regional Office, Panchdeep Bhawan, N M Joshi Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai-400013 022-61209798,
9768487698(M)
20022142,
abhishek.kumar@esic.in
6 Mangal Singh
Upper Division Clark
ICT Division, Regional Office, Panchdeep Bhawan, N M Joshi Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai-400013 022-61209798,
8424916768(M)
20022142,
mangal.singh13@esic.in

Public Relations Branch

1 Sh. R.K.Gautam
(Jt. Director)
011- 23221374
Extn.- 272
10011032 rk.gautam@esic.in
ratneshgautam6@gmail.com
2 Smt. Vandana Mongia
P.S.
Extn.- 270   vandana.mongia@esic.in
3 Sh. Pankaj Kumar
Dy. Director(Protocol)
Extn.- 249    
4 Sh. Pranava Kumar
(Dy. Director / Website Contents Manager)
011-23218789
Extn. - 467
10011044 pranava.kumar@esic.in
pranavakumar05@gmail.com
5 Ms. Sarika
(OS)
011-23231835
Extn.- 304
  sarika@esic.in

Official Language

1 Dr. Panna Prasad
(Jt. Director)
011- 23235778
Extn.- 265
10011095 pannpras@esic.in
2 Sh. Shyam Sunder Kathuria
(Asstt. Director)
Extn.- 431 10011080 ss.kathuria@esic.in