• Home
  • /
  • Headquarters Office

Headquarters Office

Name Designation Email Address Phone Number

Sh. Raj Kumar
Director General
dir-gen[at]esic[dot]nic[dot]in  Tel: 011-23235391,23232708
VOIP No: 9001

Ms. Sandhya Shukla
I.A & A.S.
Financial Commissioner
fin-comm[at]esic[dot]nic[dot]in Tel: 011-23235194
Fax : 011-23236706
VOIP No: 9002

Ms. Garima Bhagat
Chief Vigilance Officer cvohq-dl[at]esic[dot]nic[dot]in Tel: 011-23221105
Fax : 011-23237284
VOIP No: 9005

Dr. R.K. Kataria
Medical Commissioner
Medical Administration
med-comm[at]esic[dot]nic[dot]in Tel: 011-23236496
VOIP No: 9004

Dr. P.L. Chaudhari
Medical Commissioner
Medical Education
dr[dot]pl[dot]choudhury[at]esic[dot]nic[dot]in Tel: 011-23235779
VOIP No: 9006

Dr. S.L. Vig
Medical Commissioner
SST & Ayush
shankarl[dot]vig[at]esic[dot]nic[dot]in Tel: 011-23236227
VOIP No: 10011071

Sh. A. K. Sinha
Insurance Commissioner
Revenue, Benefit, Legal, PMD, Actuary Branch
ak[dot]sinha[at]esic[dot]nic[dot]in Tel: 011-23230145
Fax: 011-22231193
VOIP No: 10011015

Sh. M.K. Sharma
Addl. Commissioner
Revenue Branch,
Appellate Authority(RTI)
mk[dot]sharma[at]esic[dot]nic[dot]in Tel: 011-23230963
VOIP No: 10011027

Sh. P.B Mani
Addl. Commissioner
P&A, PR, Recruitment, General Branch
ac-pa[at]esic[dot]nic[dot]in Tel: 011-23237294
Fax: 011-23231028
VOIP No: 9009

Sh. P. Baruah
Addl. Commissioner
Vigilance Branch
p[dot]barua[at]esic[dot]nic[dot]in Tel: 011-23238273
VOIP No: 10011028

Sh.Soumyendu Biswas
Addl. Commissioner
ac-fin[at]esic[dot]nic[dot]in Tel: 011-23232143
VOIP No: 10011014

Sh. S. Ravichandran
Addl. Commissioner
Medical Administration, P&D, CAIU
sr[dot]chandran[at]esic[dot]nic[dot]in Tel: 011-23230148
VOIP No: 10011032

Sh. A.P. Tripathi
Addl. Commissioner
Benefit, MSU, Rajbhasha, Actuary Branch

Tel: 011-41402832
VOIP No: 10011016


Sh. Ramji Lal Meena
Additional Commissioner
E-V,  E-VI Branch
rl[dot]meena[at]esic[dot]nic[dot]in Tel: 011-23210646
VOIP No. 10011066

Sh. Sudip Dutta
Chief Engineer chief-engr[at]esic[dot]nic[dot]in Tel: 011-23235782
Fax: 011-23221498
VOIP No. 10011100

Dr. Arun Kumar Gupta
Dy. Medical Commissioner
Medical Service-I
dr[dot]arunkr[dot]gupta[at]esic[dot]nic[dot]in Tel: 011-23230247
VOIP No. 10011026

Dr. Subhash Chokra
Dy. Medical Commissioner
Medical Service-II
dmc-med2hq[at]esic[dot]nic[dot]in Tel: 011-23230434
VOIP No. 10011097

Dr. Vivek Handa
Dy. Medical Commissioner
Medical Education-II
dmc-dl[at]esic[dot]nic[dot]in Tel: 011-23234685
Fax: 011-23234685
VOIP No. 10011079

Dr. Anita Sethi
Dy. Medical Commissioner
dmc-sst[dot]hq[at]esic[dot]nic[dot]in Tel: 011-23230146
VOIP No. 10011019

Dr. G. Prabhakara Rao
Dy. Medical Commissioner Advisor (I/c) (Ayush) dmc-ism[at]esic[dot]nic[dot]in Tel: 011-23234337
VOIP No. 10011086

Dr. Abhimanyu Panda
Dy. Medical Commissioner
ICT- Dhanwantari
dr[dot]abhimanyu[dot]panda[at]esic[dot]nic[dot]in Tel: 011-23222632
VOIP No. 10011010

Sh. Pranay Sinha
General Branch, E-II, E-IV, RTI(CPIO)
pranaya[dot]sinha[at]esic[dot]nic[dot]in Tel: 011-23231629
VOIP No. 10011022

Sh. A.K. Sahu
PG, Legal, MSU,
Actuary Branch
ak[dot]sahu[at]esic[dot]nic[dot]in Tel: 011-23230873
VOIP No. 10011116

Last updated / Reviewed : 2019-05-02



आपको CPGRAM वेबसाइट पर निर्देशित किया जा रहा है। यदि आप पहले से पंजीकृत नहीं हैं, तो आपको CPGRAM पर पंजीकरण के लिए कहा जाएगा। पंजीकृत उपयोगकर्ता सीधे अपने CPGRAM यूजर आईडी और पासवर्ड का उपयोग करके लॉगिन कर सकते हैं।

  • 1. CPGRAM में लॉग इन करें
  • 2. "Grievance Detail"के तहत "Others/Not Listed/Not Known" का चयन करें
  • 3. "Ministry/Department" ड्रॉपडाउन में ESIC चयन करें
  • 4. "Subordinate Department/Office" में क्षेत्रीय कार्यालय का चयन करें
  • 5. शिकायत का विवरण दें .


You are being directed to CPGRAM website. You would be asked to Register with CPGRAM if not already registered. Registered users can login directly using their CPGRAM user ID and password.

  • 1. Login into CPGRAM
  • 2. In section "Grievance Detail" select "Others/Not Listed/Not Known"
  • 3. In the "Ministry/Department" Drop Down Select ESIC
  • 4. In "Subordinate Department/Office" select the Regional Office
  • 5. Provide details of the complaint